Senlac Scout Groups

The Senlac District includes the towns and villages of Battle, Bexhill, Burwash, Crowhurst, Little Common, Ninfield, Robertsbridge and Sidley.

Each week young people aged 6 – 14 meet at one of our Groups in the district to take part in a varied and active Beaver, Cub or Scout programme. The Groups also join together to take part in a number of District Events throughout the year.

Young people aged 14 to 18 belong to an Explorer Unit within Senlac.

Find your nearest Senlac Scout Group on the map below.